Testimonials


"filled us with confidence"
We have had a good experience with Integrity Real Estate regarding the sale of my home. This is the second time we have dealt with your organisation and would not hesitate to recommend or deal with you again. The flow of information to us both verbally and in writing was much appreciated, kept us in the loop. Your people were very good communicators and they filled us with confidence that we would have a quick sale at a price that we wanted.
 
Ena 
7th October 2017
 
"very communicative, prompt and efficient"
We had a very positive experience with the purchase of our investment property. The agent Ashleigh Beaufils, was very communicative, prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend Integrity Real Estate. 
 
Kate
26th September 2017
 
"I would definitely recommend him"
I would like to say that James Wood is a good sales person. He followed up on my questions regarding any issues I had when I was searching for a property to purchase. I would definitely recommend him for any future sales I might require.
 
Deidre Reid
23rd September 2017 
 
"so quick, no hassle"
Kelly & staff are very delightful & well presented. Happy with the sale. So quick and no hassles.
B. McMahon
15th September 2017
 
"I feel has my interests at heart"
Ben Roberts has been great to work with. He is a caring person who I feel has my interests at heart and also communicates clearly and directly all the complications and ins and outs of the ethics & responsibilities from all sides when a property is for sale. I am very happy with my purchase and with Ben as the agent. He has known of my wish to purchase for some time and has been proactive in helping me find a place that suits me. 
 
Charlotte
15th September 2017 
 
 
"always positive & strives to do everything possible"
We are more than happy with the service we received from Integrity Real Estate, in particular from Ben Roberts. This is out second time that Ben has sold our house firstly at Jervis Street and now at Leatham Avenue. Ben put the sign up on Friday at Leatham, brought us 3 buyers on Monday and 3 offers & a sale by Monday night. Ben continually endeavours to get the best outcome for his clients. He is always positive & strives to do everything possible to achieve the best outcome. He is very friendly, helpful and goes out of his way to do his very best. Both Bill and I like Ben very much and would not hesitate to recommend Ben to anybody who is selling or buying property. Thank you Ben for everything. 
 
Bill & Sue
14th September 2017
 
"a great result"
We had noticed that a house near by had sold and had thought about possibly putting our house up for sale but the professional note from your sales person, Kelly Pritchard spurred us on. She was friendly and helpful and our property was only on the market for 48 hours or so. A great result.
 
Steven & Janeen 
14th September 2017
 
"hard work & dedication"
Ben Roberts made our purchase easy. Even though there were many challenges from our side, he remained very professional & courteous. I would highly recommend anyone buying a property to contact Ben & Integrity Real Estate. You won’t find a more genuine Salesperson in our area. He remains positive & really understood our needs, always supporting us until settlement. Thank you Ben for all your hard work & dedication, commitment & enthusiasm.
 
Scott & Bryony
6th September 2017
 
"professional & knowledgeable"
Thank you, Ben Roberts, so much for the respect and professionalism you have shown to both Bill & myself. We have bought and sold houses from & with Ben and are currently selling another, we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Ben takes all the worry out of such a huge decision & makes you feel so much easier putting it in the hands of someone so professional & knowledgeable.
 
Ben explains everything so thoroughly & is very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. It is a great pleasure to have dealings with Ben, we are very happy with the sale of Jervis Street and are very confident of reaching another great outcome.
 
Sue & Bill
23rd August 2017
 
" thank Rebecca Ahern"
I would like to thank Rebecca Ahern for her time and effort for allowing me to inspect my future home after I saw the property in the real estate section of the local paper.
 
I will recommend my friends to sell their property through your real estate.
 
Geoff
22nd August 2017
 
" the right agent"
Having used Kelly in the past, I knew she was the right agent to go straight to this time. Easy to deal with, knows her stuff and a great communicator.
Listed my property with a price and had an offer after the first open house. If I was to buy/sell in the Shoalhaven again, Kelly would be my first call
 
Danny 
18th August 2017
 
"extremely efficient"
Tracey was extremely efficient in the sale of our house. She organised it all and we had to do very little. Which is what we wanted.
 
Thanks Tracey, we will definitely recommend Integrity to others.
 
Erin
18th August 2017
 
"we have no hesitation in recommending Kelly"
From the moment we met Kelly Pritchard we felt at ease. With her professionalism and easy-going nature she ensured our sale (both selling our family home & buying a unit) we as smoothly as possible.
 
Kelly went above and beyond and expectations we had. She was the only the estate agent we approached who actively sought after a unit, which met our needs.
 
We have no hesitation in recommending Kelly from Integrity to our friends & family she's fantastic.
 
Bob & Ann
 
31st July 2017 
 
"fantastic throughout the sale"
We are very pleased with the sale of our home and the price it reached. We found Rebecca was fantastic throughout the sale. We found her very friendly and was always there to answer any questions we had. We bought the house in Feb 2014 from Rebecca and that is why we used her to sell the house for us
 
Graham & Stephanie
29th June 2017 
 
"the professionalism was extremely welcome"
My wife & I were extremely pleased with the service offered by Kelly & the professionalism was extremely welcome whilst dealing with her. Kelly was always available to answer any of our questions promptly, efficiently and often going out of her way to assist us.
 
We highly recommend her in her dealings with us.
 
Barry & Diana
20th June 2017
 
 
"Kelly was very professional"
Thank you so much for such amazing service. I cannot recommend kelly Pritchard highly enough! We have bought & sold serveral properties and this has by far been the best experience we have had. Kelly know the market market & her buyers and achieved a fast sale. At no time were we left wondering anpout inspections - the feedback was given straight away. Kelly was very professional, knowledgeable and I trusted her opinion completley.
 
Thanks Again!
 
Amanda
14th June 2017
 
"very helpful"
I am pleased to be serviced by your great, smart and nice lady Rebecca Ahern.
You are so lucky having at this office at Nowra. She is very smart, easy going and very helpful.
I wish you all the best.
 
George
11th June 2017
 
"above & beyond"
Right from the start we were very impressed with the care & professionalism that Slade Small exhibited on our behalf. Nothing was too much trouble, we feel he went above & beyond his duties.
 
We would have no hesitation recommending him or Integrity to others and wish him a long & prosperous career in Real Estate.
 
Aubrey & Bev
8th June 2017
 
"integrity = best"
Dear Slade,
It is a pleasure to write this letter to thank you for all your extra hard work, excellent service, frequent communication, professionalism, dependability and understanding in the sale of our  home. Thanks, in your case, certainly is not enough. We hope this letter explains our belief that Slade you are an exemplary realtor and best sales person.
 
We are so pleased with Integrity real estate employing lovely staff members. They understand needs of a customer! Your attention to detail as well as knowledge of the current market assisted us in understanding what people in this area are looking for in home.
 
Really appreciate your help with our hesitation. We would recommend your agency in the future. Integrity = best
 
Ramandeep & Jobby
8th June 2017
 
"helpful and second to none"
Your service has been the most helpful and second to none. We had other real estates in the past and they could not come anywhere near your service.
 
A special thank you to Ben who has been great.
 
Thanks once again.
 
James & Roz
18th May 2017
 
"we have not been disappointed"
We have not been disappointed as we used Integrity twice before. We used Integrity for their hard work you do for us clients.
Very professional and a delight to have in your home.
 
Ben has been a wonderful agent for us twice and he is why we came to Integrity again.
 
Robert & Jane
15th May 2017
 
"reliable, honest, knowledgeable and friendly"
I would like to take this opportunity to express our thanks to Slade Small for his professional and conscientious service in our purchase of an Integrity listed property.
 
My partner & I will both happily recommend him to any potential clients as he proved to be reliable, honest, knowledgeable and friendly without being too personal, always agreeable and went the extra mile for us on many occasions.
 
Kim
5th May 2017
 
"extremely helpful, friendly and efficient"
I’ve had great service from Tracey Coe when purchasing our investment property. She responds to emails and returns phone calls promptly. Tracey also made the effort to show us the property outside of inspection times. It was lovely to receive a gift when we picked up the keys. Thank you
 
Amy & Katrina have also been extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. They are both very accommodating.
 
So far I’ve only had a couple dealings with Kathleen, and once again I’ve had great service. I trust out investment will be managed well and hope to continue leasing our property through Integrity for years to come.
 
Stephanie & James
30th April 2017
 
"high standards, professionalism & candid honesty"
From our first day of meeting Ben Roberts, we were taken by his high standards, professionalism & candid honesty. We felt very comfortable & confident in his ability to act for us. He was ‘spot on’ with his estimation of the sale value of our property and how long it would take to sell it – 4 days from the time it was advertised on the Integrity website. His frequent updates via text, email, phone & post kept us in the loop throughout the whole sale process. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ben to prospective property sellers to represent them. His good reputation goes before him – just ask DHA, unbeknown to Ben, they told us that we couldn’t go wrong with Ben as they had had dealings with him in the past. Ben was recommended to us by a Sydney real estate company, and we can understand why they selected Ben to represent us. He was very good in his line of business.
 
Thanks Ben
 
Dennis & Rokell
27th April 2017
 
"no hesitation recommending Integrity"
We recently engaged Integrity Real Estate to sell our property and find a residence more suited to our needs. This was accomplished within a short time and to our complete satisfaction. We have no hesitation recommending Integrity to any prospective client.In particular we wish to thank Ben Roberts who handled all aspects of the sale and purchase of both properties. His advice and assistance throughout was reassuring and invaluable and we thank him sincerely.
 
Ron & Madge
25th April 2017
 
"outstanding dedication as property manager"
Just a short note to commend Louise Buchan on her outstanding dedication as Property Manager.
I found Louise to be extremely efficient and professional, her stand out was her communication and follow up throughout my tenancy. Whether she had an answer or not, she always ensured that I was kept up to date with the progress of any enquiry and outcome.
Renting can sometimes have its frustrating moments, for all involved - especially when my lease came to an unexpected end due to the owners moving back. Louise’s work ethic and assiduousness was clearly evident during this time, ensuring that there was a smooth transition into another property which I am extremely grateful.
 
Laura
20th April 2017
 
"I was very happy with the service"
I was very happy with the service provided by Integrity Nowra. Slade Small was professional at all times showing kindness to me in the way he does business. He kept me well informed & was very helpful towards the end of the purchase when things were delayed. This made it a successful completion of a protracted sale.
 
Mary
8th April 2017
 
"I did my research & I highly recommend"
We had the pleasure of dealing with Integrity Real Estate, mainly Rebecca, when looking to purchase a home in Nowra.
 
I can’t express enough how lucky we were to meet her during an open, as she was professional in helping us secure a property in this very ‘hot’ market.
 
She was exceptionally kind and professional & made the transaction stress free and very easy.
I may also say that the rest of the staff are all the same, Slade, Katrina & Kelly.
 
I did my research & I highly recommend Integrity Real Estate.
 
Paul & Naomi
6th April 2017
 
"we highly recommend Ben"
We recently bought our family home from Ben Roberts and would like to pass on how grateful we are at the professional and courteous way we were dealt with by Ben. From our first viewing of the property through to our second, third and even forth Ben was there each time and was absolutely accommodating, patient, honest and thorough even going as far as lending me his shoulders so I could access the roof! Our confidence in Ben was a big deciding factor in the purchase of this home and the back and forth we had over the couple of weeks we were waiting for finance, pest and building and dealing with solicitor delays etc was constant, reliable and reassuring.
 
As most people can appreciate the stress involved with purchasing a house it was great to have Ben who answered the phone every time or would call back/text within half an hour no matter the day or time. Ben’s thorough knowledge of the process involved in home purchasing was greatly admired and very helpful. We look forward to settling this property and moving in shortly thanks to Ben and plan on using Ben’s services in our future endeavours. We highly recommend Ben to anyone that asks about our experience.
 
Todd & Carla
3rd April 2017
 
"it has been a pleasure"
We had the great pleasure of purchasing our recent property through Integrity Real Estate and we were extremely pleased with our dealings with Megan Liddicoat.
 
We found Megan to be very professional in a most pleasant way. Megan is very approachable and very understanding and always in tune with the needs and desires of both parties in our purchase (both seller and purchaser are very happy).
 
We thank Megan for all she has done for us, it has been a pleasure.
 
Bob & Vicki
21st March 2017
 
"thank you so much"
Wow what a little journey we had!! Starting from my purchase back in December to my sale in March. Thank you so much for all the effort you have put into both transactions. Your communication and attention to detail was faultless and I look forward to recommending your services to others.
 
Rachel
21st March 2017
 
"Louise has consistently provided exceptional support "
This is just a short email to highlight the outstanding support, service and work provided by Louise Buchan in her management of my investment property. Louise has consistently provided exceptional support and advice regarding my tenant and property maintenance issues, if it is at all possible please commend Louise for her professional service and commitment to exceptional customer service.
 
Steve
21st March 2017
 
"I cannot fault the service"
I cannot fault the service that I received with the sale of my property. A special thanks to Vickie Stickler, Megan Liddicoat & Slade Small for their help. I felt comfortable knowing they are the best. I will thank them personally next time I come through Nowra.
 
Ilse
16th March 2016
 
"we felt very confident"
Ben Roberts has been an excellent agent for us to deal with in purchasing our new home. He had a lot of knowledge of the home and the area and was very friendly and eager to help with any questions we had.
 
We felt very confident of Ben’s skills as an honest, professional real estate agent which he delivered in a very easy going, nice manner – good people skills.
 
Fred & Jean
10th March 2017
 
"professional, helpful & friendly"
Katrina & Amy from Integrity Real Estate are super professional, helpful & friendly. They made the process simple and easy.
 
Ben
7th March 2017
 
"the Integrity team is the one you should be seeing"
Well don’t think it happens too often that you buy a property then sell the same property with the same agent. But that’s exactly what I’ve done with Kelly Pritchard and couldn’t recommend her any higher. Very professional, courteous and great knowledge of the selling market in your price range. It was a pleasure dealing with her again.
 
I would also like to say that dealing with one of her agents a young man named Slade was a pleasure (he’ll go far)! Kelly’s assistant Nadine was always extremely helpful and answered all my silly questions every time I rang. Even their receptionists could never do enough for you, making the whole stressful business of selling so much easier to deal with.
 
As far as I’m concerned the Integrity team is the one you should be seeing.
 
Vickie
3rd March 2017
 
"I will have no hesitation in recommending Kelly"
It is with great pleasure that I thank and commend Kelly Pritchard of Integrity Real Estate Nowra for her excellent service during the sale of our property in Worrigee.
 
From the beginning of the process until the end there was clear consultation, careful planning, well organised execution 
of the process and excellent communication at all times, that made us feel comfortable and confident of a successful outcome.
 
I will have no hesitation in recommending Kelly and I wish Kelly and Integrity Nowra all the best for the future.
 
Manie
26th February 2017
 
"I would recommend Integrity, all staff and in particular Kelly Pritchard "
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Integrity Real Estate now for many years both as a vendor and a purchaser. The interaction, professional help and constant communication has never changed through out the years.
 
I would recommend Integrity, all staff and in particular Kelly Pritchard will make sure you are looked after and I have no doubt that I will be again dealing with them.
 
Jutta
21st February 2017
 
"Ben Roberts has been outstanding"
Ben Roberts has been outstanding in the help he has given us. We viewed the property during the Christmas/ New Year break and nothing had been too much trouble – even keeping us up to date whilst he was on holidays. Any questions we have had have been answered promptly and accurately. His follow up to keep us informed of progress has been exceptional. Agents of this calibre are few and far between and lives up to the name of your agency.
 
Vicki & Geoff
3rd February 2017
 
"made the whole process stress free"
Thank you all for your with the sale of my property. I would especially like to thank Tracey Coe for doing such a great job. This is the second property I have sold with her and would recommend her to anyone selling property in the Nowra area. She always kept me up to date and made the whole process stress free.
 
Geoffrey
31st January 2017
 
"of all the local real estate agents, Tracey impresses as the most competent"
Tracey Coe has successfully marketed two of my properties. Her market appraisals were absolutely accurate. The scope of her advertising & marketing ability was extensive. Of all the local real estate agents, Tracey impresses as the most competent and professional. In three days my house was sold for the asking price.
 
Slade Small dealt with the sale process of my property after I accepted an offer to buy. I found him to be pleasant, professional competent and effective in dealing with problems and complications, promptly communicating about any issues.
 
Julie
28th January 2017
 
" friendly and smooth transaction"
Thank you to Ben for a very friendly and smooth transaction. We would thoroughly recommend Ben to any prospective buyers or sellers within the Shoalhaven district.
 
Nick & Sue
25th January 2017
 
"very professional"
Vickie Stickler was out agent when selling our villa. We were always kept informed on inspections or interest that has come in regarding the villa even if there had been no change. This was very refreshing! We didn’t need to chase Vickie for an update. Very professional! We achieved a good result and I would certainly recommend Vickie as an agent.
 
Symone
19th January 2017
 
" delivered the result we were after"
Our experience with the Integrity team was great, from the front office staff to your sales team. We dealt with Tracey Coe. Tracey was a pleasure to deal with & delivered the result we were after much faster than expected. Tracey was professional & always happy to answer queries & return email & calls promptly. I would definitely recommend anyone selling or buying their home or land to do so with Integrity Nowra.
 
Dave & Kim
24th December 2016
 
"Ben made sure contact was prompt"
The service we received from Ben Roberts was excellent, from beginning to end. He explained everything at the start and was very professional in his approach & manner. His advice was always helpful & clearly explained throughout the entire sales process.
 
He listened carefully to my questions and the paperwork from your office just flowed. I even met your entire sales team on an inspection. When there were important decisions to be made Ben made sure contact was prompt. I always knew what was happening and knew I could trust Ben’s advice.
 
Cecily
20th December 2016
 
"pleasure to consult with"
Ben has been helping me to find an investment property for over the last 6 months. He expertise, friendly professional manner and insight into the local community and market made it a pleasure to consult with and develop agent/client relationship. Ben understands what is required to make a sound investment. It is always welcome to find these traits in dealing with any business transaction.
I highly recommend Ben’s services for buying or selling.
 
Nadine
14th December 2016
 
"very pleasant experience"
I would just like to compliment Amy Jarrett on her professionalism and efficiency in helping myself in finding a property. I currently work in Defence in the Sydney region, which made it very difficult to find the time to drive to Nowra for sections but Amy made this very easy and accommodated me where she could.
I understand this time of the year is very chaotic and stressful but Amy made this a very pleasant experience especially being my first time having to find a rental property on my own. Her work ethic and dedication was defiantly showed throughout my experience and I am very grateful for this so thank you. I would defiantly recommend Amy in the future.
 
Derina
9th December 2016
 
"well done! 2 very happy customers"
Ron & myself were looking for a small house, we rang Kelly and she kept us in mind. We were in Sydney and kelly rang to say she has a house for us to have a look at. We came down from Sydney, saw it and put our .25% deposit down that day. Kelly was very cheerful and pleasant. She explained everything and kept in touch with our conveyancer and ourselves. The transaction was very quick and professional.
 
We would recommend Integrity Real Estate Nowra to any of our friends looking for a house. Well done! 2 very happy customers.
 
Ron & Helen
2nd December 2016
 
"above and beyond the call of duty"
We have been dealing with Megan with the buying of our house at Worrigee. Megan has always been courteous and helpful. She has answered all our questions and has gone above and beyond the call of duty.We would recommend Megan with any buying or selling of a house.
 
Bruno & Connie
30th November 2016
 
"competent and professional service"
Since Integrity Real Estate took over the management of our rental property we have experienced competent and professional service. Communications regarding property inspection and upgrades, where we needed to attend matters, were regularly forthcoming and we were always informed.
Our dealings with Vickie Stickler were extremely impressive. Her courteous and friendly manner matched her high level of dedication and professionalism. She got us the price we wanted in a very timely manner and she made the process easy for us. Well Done!
 
Michael & Shayne
28th November 2016
 
"10/10"
Integrity certainly lives upto the name, my property sold quickly and in a no fuss manner, Kelly and staff could not have been any nicer. They went above and beyond my expectations a 10/10.
 
An absolute pleasure to deal with just marvelous.
 
Mary 
26th November 2016
 
"I would not hesitate recommending you"
Congratulations on a job well done! Both Peggy and I appreciated your effort and efficiency on selling our house. We are lucky to have you as our agent. I would not hesitate recommending you to my friends. Thank you very much!
 
Thomas & Peggy 
26th November 2016
 
"I highly recommend both Megan & Vickie"
It gives me great pleasure to put in writing about the quality of service I received from the staff of Integrity Real Estate in Nowra. From day one when I put my property on the market through Integrity Real Estate, I knew that I would receive the best service when selling my property, which I did every day until my property was sold. It only took 24 days for Integrity Real Estate to sell my property which I am so grateful for them to sell my property so quickly. I had two sales people involved in selling my property, Megan Liddicoat & Vickie Stickler both of which provided me with outstanding service & I highly recommend both Megan & Vickie to anyone who wants to sell their own property through Integrity Real Estate.
 
Richard
17th November 2016  
 
" I would vote “Integrity” every time!"
I was terrified of the thought of selling our family home and all that it entailed, but Vickie & Megan made it all so easy! They helped me every step of the way and made a daunting task seem simple. I could not speak highly enough of their help and service. I would vote “Integrity” every time!
 
Kirrilee
16th November 2016
 
"best property manager I have ever had"
Thank you so much for everything, you have been the best property manager I have ever had, you do such an amazing job Ashleigh, Thank you once again
 
Jane
15th November 2016
 
"recommend you and your firm"
Tracey, we were very pleased with the manner you conducted with the sale of our house at Bomaderry. You took over the proceedings after we had to go into care at Osborne House. Not only did you get us top money that we had hoped for but you also arranged a garage sale, have the unsalable items picked up by Salvos & Vinnies and sent other items to the tip.Also due to your very quick sale you did not charge us advertising and you organised the house to be cleaned for the sale. We would both recommend you and your firm to any person willing to sell their property.
 
Lyn & Helen
9th November 2016
 
"made us very thankful"
Melinda Tidyman has been amazing!! We find Melinda to be very thorough when acting on our behalf and treats both ourselves and our tenants with respect and using the utmost professionalism.
 
Whenever we’ve had questions regarding our property or we’ve needed quotes chased for maintenance on the house we can trust that Melinda will let us know of the outcome as soon as they come to hand.
 
Melinda is very supportive of our needs when we have questions and she makes sure no stone is left unturned when finding out answers for us.
 
We don’t live locally, so having Melinda manage our property has made us very thankful.
 
Steve & Belinda
29th October 2016
 
"support and weekly updates"
We would like to thank Rebecca for the support and weekly updates of properties for sale over the last 3 years in our search for a property in the Nowra area.
 
Thank you Rebecca & Integrity for your services.
 
Corrie & Pam
28th October 2016
 
"very helpful throughout the whole process"
I have been dealing with Rebecca Ahern at Integrity for the purchase of my villa. Rebecca has been very helpful throughout the whole process, responding quickly to any requests I have made. Her friendly, co-operative manner has made my purchase seamless and very easy.
 
Thanks again Rebecca.
 
Greg
21st October 2016
 
" Integrity proved a breath of fresh air"
It must be hard working in an industry that has such a poor reputation and it is true that much of it is deserved. You however have demonstrated an ethos of hard work, honesty, friendliness and professionalism of which you can be proud. We previously had an agent where the proprietor had great sales skills that he pushed upon his clients and then handed his listing successes to a largely inexperienced and incompetent sales staff, after which Integrity proved a breath of fresh air.
 
Thank you for providing a good, friendly and successful service.
 
Roger
18th October 2016  
 
" Slade has gone beyond"
Very happy with the service and was always willing to help with any questions. Slade has gone beyond with keeping us informed and great PR for working with people and the girls that answer the phones are nice. We will pass the word around to all our friends in future if they are looking to buy in Nowra.
 
Paul & Rhonda
16th October 2016
 
"your efforts have been much appricated"
We are writing to thank you on your effort on our behalf in the sale of our property at Nowra Hill. Your efforts have been much appricated.
 
We would recommend Kelly Pritchard & Nadine Consorte highly, as they are very efficiant in getting the job done.
 
Thomas & Peggy
14th October 2016
 
"a massive thank you to all"
The moment I walked into Integrity Real Estate Nowra, I felt very comfortable & relaxed. Having Kelly look after everything from start to finish, there is no words to describe this wonderful lady & her professional team. A massive thank you to all. I definately will tell anyone wanting to sell or buy to contact your office.
 
Shelly
7th October 2016
 
"going above and beyond the call of duty"
Thank you Louise for you are without a doubt one of the best Property Managers we have ever had!

We are very impressed with Louise's professional and reliable service during this whole journey from ensuring that our previous troublesome tenant moved on once her lease had expired to liaising with our tradie who was renovating our unit while we were based in Sydney.

And lastly going above and beyond the call of duty by giving our unit a clean prior to leasing it out to our new tenants because it wasn’t up to her standard of cleanliness.

Louise has looked after us and has kept us informed of everything during this challenging period. 

Louise is very reliable and trustworthy, and we cannot thank her enough for making this less stressful for us.

So please accept our sincere THANK YOU! For all that you have done for us.
 
Kerry & Tony
7th October 2016
 
"you are the best by far"
Melinda, can I say you are an awesome property manager!
Your correspondence, promptness and professionalism is of high standard and as I am dealing with many agents daily, you are the best by far.
 
Rob
5th October 2016
 
"Kelly and Slade found the perfect house for us"
Our team for selling our home in Worrigee and the purchase of our new home in Nowra Hill were Kelly and Slade from Integrity Real Estate Nowra. In the sale of our home they were both very impressive with constant updates on how the adverts were being placed in the local papers and the results from our open houses. They were both contactable 24/7 and also followed up on every person that attended the open houses to see if they were interested, what impressed them, what didn't and also asking what they thought the property was worth. This allowed us to fix any problems and also helped us review our pricing every month.
Overall an excellent result was achieved.
 
 
This is the second house we have sold with Integrity and Kelly has been involved in both sales. We had been looking for well over a year to get a new home with some acreage. Kelly and Slade found the perfect house for us in the Nowra Hill area. Five bedrooms, only six years old, 4.6 acres, large entertaining area with pool and a spa, fully fenced, solar water heating, huge standalone six car garage/shed, great views of the mountains and the property doesn't need too much work done to it.
 
 
They handled all the negotiations with the vendor and as usual everything went like clockwork. Same great communication from the team as with the houses we have sold. As usual, another excellent result achieved by the great team from Integrity Real Estate Nowra. We recommend Integrity to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
 
Kevin & Leanne 
28th September 2016

"very efficient & helpful"

I am very pleased to say that the two agents, Vickie Stickler & Megan Liddicoat are very efficient & helpful and they always tried their best to keep me informed and are very supportive. As a result I got the house I want to retire in.
 
Minh
21st September 2016
 
"I found his customer service skills excellent"
Slade was our sales agent. I found to communicate extremely well and always promptly return all of my calls and messages. I found his customer service skills excellent.
 
Kathy
18th September 2016
 
"sold our house before it even made it to the market"
This is the second time we have used James Wood. James has been professional, friendly & honest. James communicated well with us & made our sale a breeze, not to mention that James sold our house before it even made it to the market for a very generous price. Wouldn’t hesitate to use James again.
 
Stella, Angela, Glona & Dom
14th September 2016
 
"provided us with a high level of communication and follow up"
We are very pleased with Slade Small’s services in managing our property. We were blown away with how quickly you responded to our needs in finding a buyer. You have provided us with a high level of communication and follow up throughout the process. You have earned a flawless reputation by your amazing work ethic. We would recommend you to anyone without reservation.
Thanks again for such great service.
 
John
5th September 2016
 
" reliable, prompt & efficient"
I would like to personally thank your staff members Amy Jarrett, Karen Carter & Melinda Tidyman for their prompt response to a computer glitch we had with our application for a rental property. Amy sorted out a distance problem we had, Karen sorted out the glitch in her own time at night which meant we could sleep without stressing and Melinda was quick to send our application approval and paper work for our perusal.
I must say we have never had such reliable, prompt & efficient service as we have with your team.
Thank you Girls
 
Lyne & David
30th August 2016
 
"nothing was ever too much trouble"
We were dealing with Rebecca Ahern before buying our property and whilst Rebecca and Kelly Pritchard were both agents for this property, Kelly was at the open house and dealt with herself and Nadine Corsorte through the purchase of this property.
All 3 staff members were extremely helpful & friendly!
Nothing was ever too much trouble & were always happy to answer however many questions we had.
Being first home buyers, this was extremely comforting and pleasing.
The customer service girls (at the reception desk) were always friendly, polite & happy as well.
 
Josh & Fiona
29th August 2016
 
" I would be happy to recommend Vickie and Integrity Real Estate"
My sister and I have used Integrity Real Estate of Nowra to sell a property in Kangaroo Valley recently. Vickie Stickler was our contact and throughout the selling process she was efficient, understanding and always kept us informed. I would be happy to recommend Vickie and Integrity Real Estate to anyone wanting to buy or sell property.
 
John
23rd August 2016
 
"highly recommend"
Slade Small is an excellent agent, he went out of his way to assist us with our home purchase.
I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and associates looking at properties to purchase in the greater Nowra area.
 
Fred
12th August 2016
 
"we have had great success with Integrity"
We have had great success with Integrity in the past and this time was no different. After a brief explanation of what we were looking for, we bought the first property we were shown as it was exactly what we were after.
 
Bill
29th July 2016
 
"above and beyond"
Vickie went above and beyond to help us secure our recent purchase. She was very professional yet easy to talk to.
Thank you Vickie!
 
Sandra
27th July 2016
 
"nothing short of sensational"
This is my second dealing with Integrity Real Estate generally and Ben Roberts in particular. I can honestly say that the service I received, both in buying my house originally and recently selling it, has been nothing short of sensational. There wasn’t one glitch or problem in either transaction, with Integrity keeping me up to date at all stages of the dealings. Ben even organised a trailer for me to get rid of some rubbish. He even drove me to the tip himself as I didn’t have a car. The price achieved on the sale was very pleasing. I would have no hesitation endorsing Integrity Real Estate.
 
Ian
21st July 2016
 
"will always be my first point of contact for the area"
Truly no words can express accurately how great Tracey Coe was in the sale of our property in Greenwell Point. She kept us informed and up to date at all times. She was honest and upfront regarding costs etc.
She will always be my first point of contact for the area.
 
Michelle
19th July 2016
 
"thank you to Megan & Vickie for all the hard effort"
I would just like to say a big thank you to Megan & Vickie for all the hard effort in selling my home.
 
They both did a wonderful job in making the sale hassle free for me. You both were very approachable and always kept in contact with every detail.
 
On behalf of myself and my family thank you once again.
 
Gerda
14th July 2016
 
"impressive in her ability, taking ownership in and a timely response"
I would like to pass on a word of thanks to complement the efforts of one of your team.
 
That team member is Melinda Tidyman.
 
Our previous property manager was Karen Carter who was quite impressive in her ability, taking ownership in and a timely response to resolve any matter that came up and great customer service.
 
Karen left a big set of shoes to fill when she passed the baton onto Melinda.
 
However Melinda has continues to deliver the same standard which is worth echoing….. quite impressive in her ability, taking ownership in and a timely response to resolve any matter that came up and great customer service.
 
So please pass this thank you feedback onto Melinda and Karen and also to yourself as there must be some good guidance, mentoring and training being rolled out across your team so well done.
 
Jennifer & Randall
13th July 2016
 
"Integrity Real Estate’s online and in-person rental system is a quality one"
I wish to provide feedback to you about the excellent service provided to me by Amy Jarrett in Property Management.
 
I recently applied for, and secured a tenancy and I dealt with Amy from application to inspection, processing of application, approval and holding tenancy prior to signing.
 
Amy demonstrated a high degree of professionalism, customer service and people skills. She was always courteous, friendly and efficient. She communicated clearly, in person, by phone and in emails. I could see that Amy was committed to finding the appropriate tenant for the landlord, as well as treating prospective tenants with care and respect. I felt that I was in good hands with Amy along the whole process, until handing over to Lisa Edgerton. And the process happened within a timely few days.
 
From my experience, Integrity Real Estate’s online and in-person rental system is a quality one, but it takes good people to work within this system, with integrity, to maximise business outcomes.
 
Amy is to be commended for her excellent work.
 
Shauna
12th July 2016  
 
"Megan, Vickie & Nadine were very helpful in buying my property"
Megan, Vickie & Nadine were very helpful in buying my property. They always responded quickly to my questions & also understood my situation. Nadine’s referral to Australian Property Finance enabled me to purchase a better house by getting a small mortgage. I feel they represented my needs as well as the vendors very well and would recommend them to others.
Whenever I rang the office or walked in the service was friendly and my enquiries dealt with efficiently.
 
Thank you very much for helping my purchase my new home.
 
Susan
9th July 2016
 
 
You guys make my investment property a breeze…
 
Fiona
8th July 2016
 
"they have been the most amazing, supportive and wonderful staff"
Hi Peter,
Can I just say to you how amazing your staff are in particular Megan who is handling my house sale, Amy your leasing lady and also Vickie.
They have been the most amazing, supportive and wonderful staff – I cannot believe how dedicated and fabulous they are that I just had to let you know.
The feedback and service from Megan has been exemplary and I would highly, highly recommend her and your business to anyone.
I did tell them how difficult you must be to work for lol!!!!  But honestly Pete you should and must be so proud. 
Megan is just amazing.
 
Vicki
7th July 2016

 

"very pleased with the outcome"
Tracey did a terrific job, she sold our house the day after we signed up. Very pleased with the outcome.
 
George & Pat
21st June 2016
 
"nothing was too much trouble for them"
We would like to say how delighted we were with the way Megan & Vickie sold our property in Nowra. Everything was carried out in a confident and professional way. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
 
Keith & Ardene
10th June 2016
 
"thank you Megan"
Megan Liddicoat was a great help in all aspects of selling our unit. She kept us up to date through the procedure and was always happy to answer any questions. Thank you Megan
The office staff were always cheerful and helpful on the few occasions I had to call.
 
Carol
8th June 2016